Kash is King - The Official Kashoo Blog

Accounting, business and technology insights for those who are blazing their own trail to success.

Kashoo Holiday Hours 2016

Posted by Kashoo Team on December 23, 2016 at 3:00 PM

It's that time of year again where we post the Kashoo holiday hours. Here's a rundown of when the Kashoo Customer Success Team will be available over the next week and a bit.

Kashoo Holiday Hours.jpg

  • Monday, December 26 - CLOSED
  • Tuesday, December 27 - Reduced hours (6am - 2pm PST / 9am - 5pm EST)
  • Wednesday, December 28 - Reduced hours (6am - 2pm PST / 9am - 5pm EST)
  • Thursday,December 29 - Reduced hours (6am - 2pm PST / 9am - 5pm EST)
  • Friday, December 30 - Reduced hours (6am - 2pm PST / 9am - 5pm EST)
  • Monday, January 2 - CLOSED
  • Tuesday, January 3 - REGULAR HOURS (6am - 5pm PST / 9am - 8pm EST)

Aside from within those times, all Customer Success and Support inquiries will be answered as quickly possible! Thanks and happy holidays!

Topics: Announcements